3rd 60 – Merry Christmas

Standard

Just a quick post while my Pumpkin Butterscotch Bundt Cake is baking and the house smells soooooo good!

Thanks to all of you that follow my blog. I wish each and everyone of you the holiday of your dreams.

Here’s what I’m going to do:

  • Don’t stress – Eat what I want
  • Make veggies the major portion on my plate
  • Have a little, maybe two bites, of each dessert
  • Look forward with joy to a nice long walk with friend and family – get as many of you as possible to go.
  • Remember that I’ve made great progress this year – I’m comfortable in my clothes – that says it all to me.
  • Focus on enjoying my friends and family and not on the food.

Love Peace and Joy to you all!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

