2nd 60 – Day 18 – Finally Reward #2 – Zipline!!

Standard

If you’ve been following my journey, you’ll know I’ve been a little preoccupied because I still haven’t broken the 30# mark.

Its been so long, I’m making very healthy food & portion choices, exercising (moving joyfully!) consistently but that goal remains out of reach. Then I got to thinking (always a dangerous proposition) I never gave myself my 20# reward !!

Whasssssup wid dat?

I’ve been wanting to do the Navitat Zip line Tour since before this journey started and thought it would be a good incentive. We’re watching our $$ for a variety of reasons yet I decided I’m not waiting any more and got my partner in crime, Susie D to go zipping with me!

It was everything I’d hoped for and more.  And now that I’ve gotten my 20# reward the universe should let me move forward with my 30# goal, make sense?

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

