Day 31 – Its all dowhill from here!

Standard

I was amazed before I was half-way through! I’ve been consistent with my Tony Horton Beach Body Power 90 workouts. Herb (who loves me no matter what) told me I have “sides” now. I’m fitting into pants I’d thought I would never be able to wear again. At the rate I’m going, these new denim & khaki friends will be just a memory in a couple weeks! A good memory!

Loving this juicing thing, so easy, not much to think about, easy to clean up after, only run the dishwasher once a week, mostly to give the juicer and blender a super good washing/sanitizing, other than that just knife, cutting board and glasses!

What really has me tickled pink is I’m not feeling at all deprived or that white-knuckle-tough-it-out thing. This is something I can see myself doing for the rest of my life – not juicing exclusively, but daily/every other day for sure.

Still working on making the exercise a real part of my lifestyle. I’m building up my strength to make cycling a regular part of my routine. For now, just the exercise bike, but soon to take my real bike on errands into town. We live in the western NC foothills, so going up & down are going to be the real challenge with that – but I’ve got my eye on the prize (a better me!)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

